Apple Creek Villas

Condo Information

Committees and Rosters

HOA Board of Directors:

Anita Jensen – President


Jim Gaerthofner - Treasurer


Dorothy Nelson-Secretary


Gary Krueger


Sue Trams


Mike Bauer


Pfefferle Management

Jeff McLaughlin


Pfefferle Maintenance Request Link


Communications, Newsletter,Website  

and Directories:

Gary Krueger

Project Managers

Jim Knapstein & Lee Leininger

Rules Conformance Committee:

Various Board Members

Pool Crew:

Larry Ciriacks – Chair


Carla Krueger

Social Committee:

Mary Gloudemans – Chair

Reggie Angela

Welcoming Committee:

Pat Ulrey – Chair

Jan Sele

Clubhouse After-Party Checking:

Sue Trams-Chair

Joan Dobberstein, Dianne Ihde, Nancy Van Lysal, Marla Jensen, Pat Ulrey, Jan Watson, Leslee Harvey, Judy Tate

Ponds, Fountain Timers:

Roy Weyenberg, Bill Harvey, Gary Krueger

Grounds Beautification Crew:     Bob & Dorothy Nelson, Bonnie Clow, Della Davey, Paul Link, Grace Link, Denise Haight, Richard Haight, Lynda Buretta, Bonnie & John Lundquist, Subs Greg & Judy Tate

Clubhouse Inventory and Purchase           Jeff Jensen    

Board of Directors Meeting Schedule

Annual "Walk-Thru" Meeting and Election

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

4:30PM - 6:30PM

Location - Clubhouse

Board of Directors Meeting - Minutes

Annual Meeting, October 28, 2020

(To Be Posted)

July 29, 2020

April 29, 2020

January 29, 2020

Welcome Booklet

For new owners and seasoned residents.